Pre-order your copy of BROKEN PROMISES today!

brokenpromisesPre-order your copy now and have Trystan delivered to your e-reader on release day.

A Trystan Scott novel by New York Times bestselling author H.M. Ward that takes place in her Sexy Ferro World

BROKEN PROMISES is the follow up novel to The Secret Life of Trystan Scott series. It’s 3 years later and Trystan’s life has changed. The Secret Life series is how Trystan became a rockstar, the novel is what happens after his rise to fame, and his brush with the Ferro family.

Type: Novel
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance


Amazon button small   Kobo button   Barnes and Noble button   Small Apple button


Share this post:
Facebook Twitter Email Linkedin Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Delicious Posterous

Comments are closed.